October 30, 2020

Ginetta Junior Update

Your one stop shop for all things Ginetta Junior

Past Seasons

Year Calendar and Results Champion Champion’s Team Winter Series Champion
2019 Calendar and Results James Hedley Elite Motorsport James Taylor
2018 Calendar and Results Adam Smalley Elite Motorsport James Hedley
2017 Coming Soon Tom Gamble JHR Developments / Elite Motorsport Adam Smalley
2016 Coming Soon Will Tregurtha HHC Motorsport Sebastian Priaulx
2015 Coming Soon Jamie Caroline HHC Motorsport Stuart Middleton
2014 Coming Soon Jack Mitchell JHR Developments Jamie Caroline
2013 Coming Soon Harry Woodhead HHC Motorsport James Kellett
2012 Coming Soon Charlie Robertson HHC Motorsport Harry Woodhead
2011 Coming Soon Seb Morris Hillspeed George Gamble
2010 Coming Soon Tom Ingram Hillspeed Seb Morris
2009 Coming Soon Sarah Moore Tockwith Motorsport Aaron Williamson
2008 Coming Soon Dino Zamparelli Muzz Racing Josh Hill
2007 Coming Soon Nigel Moore Hepworth International N/A
2006 Coming Soon James Harrison N/A
2005 Coming Soon Toby Newton N/A