Home Past Seasons 2020 Ginetta Junior Championship 2020 Drivers

2020 Drivers

by Bethonie Waring

The Ginetta Junior Championship has become the testing bed for many future motorsport stars, including McLaren Formula 1 driver Lando Norris and W Series champion Jamie Chadwick. Here are the drivers competing for the title this season.


Team Drivers Number   Wins Twitter Website
Alastair Rushforth Motorsport Zak Taylor 99 R   @Zak_Taylor99 zaktaylorracing.com
Assetto Motorsport Joe Wheeler 88 R      
Elite Motorsport Josh Miller 14 R      
  Seb Hopkins 18 R      
  Tom Lebbon 34 R      
  Tommy Pintos 77 R   @tommypintos  
  William Aspin 16 R      
  William Vincent 46 R      
Fox Motorsport Liam McNeilly 48 R   @lmcneillyracing liammcneilly.com
R Racing Aston Millar 70 R      
  Bailey Voisin 22       baileyvoisin.co.uk
  Freddie Tomlinson 62        
  Joel Pearson 29     @Joel29Pearson  
  Josh Rattican 21     @JoshRattican  
Richardson Racing Georgi Dimitrov 23 R   @GeorgiDimitrovR georgi-dimitrov.com
  Trennon Bettany 41 R      
  Rowan Vincent 19 R   @r_vincentracing  
Total Control Racing Tom Edgar 52 R   @tomedgarracing tomedgarracing.com
  William Rochford 11        
Privateer Will Jenkins 30 R      



%d bloggers like this: